Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Beth Packman

    Beth Packman


    Office Manager

  • Rob Young

    Rob Young

    Vice Chair


  • Curtis Bland

    Curtis Bland


    Goodwill Industries of Northwest NC, Vice President, Finance

  • Barb Thorson

    Barb Thorson


    Retired Educator


  • John Allen

    John Allen

    Shiloh Nursery, Owner

  • Dr. Tim Brewer

    Dr. Tim Brewer

    Mitchell Community College, President

  • David Bullins

    David Bullins

    Mitchell Community College, Dir. of Public Safety

  • Kristin Flora

    Kristin Flora

    G.L. Wilson Building Co., Director of Human Resources

  • Art Gibel, Ex Officio Member

    Art Gibel, Ex Officio Member

    Goodwill of Northwest NC, President

  • Deborah Howell

    Deborah Howell

    NonProfit Strategies, LLC, Founder and President

  • Dr. Jeff James

    Dr. Jeff James

    Iredell-Statesville Schools Superintendent

  • Ben Johnson

    Ben Johnson

    West Iredell High School, Asst. Principal

  • Mona Lovett

    Mona Lovett

    President & CEO Crosby Scholars

  • Dr. Stephen Mauney

    Dr. Stephen Mauney

    Mooresville Graded School District, Superintendent

  • Vickie Sawyer

    Vickie Sawyer

    State Senator and Co-Owner, Sawyer Insurance & Financial Services