Crosby Scholars Officers 2019-2020

<u>School</u>	Officer Position	<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Officer Position	Name
ASEC	10 th Grade VP	Angelina Vargas	NIH	10 th Grade VP	Heidi Jenkins
	10 th Grade VP	Dawson Harris		11 th Grade VP	Emily Myers
	10 th Grade VP	Sydney Hart		12 th Grade President	Lydia Waddell
	11 th Grade VP	Tiara Byerly	PLP	10 th Grade VP	Connor Hines
	12 th Grade President	Lisbeth Arevalo		11 th Grade VP	Leah Lashley
CCTL	10 th Grade VP	Alli Eudy		12 th Grade President	Nidhi Dhupati
	11 th Grade VP	Drake Kerley	SHS	10 th Grade VP	OPEN
	12 th Grade President	Coleson Elliott		11 th Grade VP	Brittany Acosta
Crossroads	10 th Grade VP	Jasmine Jones		12 th Grade President	OPEN
	11 th Grade VP	Lexi Hull	SIHS	10 th Grade VP	Elizabeth Lourcey
	12 th Grade President	Mohnish Govardham		11 th Grade VP	Foluwa Agbebi
iAcademy	President	Matthew Fisher		12 th Grade President	Colby Dennis
Langtree	10 th Grade VP	Oluwatumininu Oguntola	WIHS	10 th Grade VP Is	abella Templeton
	11 th Grade VP	Nolan Rowe		11 th Grade VP	Everette Sherrill
	12 th Grade President	Mackenzie Bianco		12 th Grade President	Christian Dillard
LNHS	10 th Grade VP	Holden Soernssen			
	11 th Grade VP	Emmi (Se'Ri) Jung			
	12 th Grade President	Anna Mann			
MHS	10 th Grade VP	OPEN			
	11 th Grade VP	Makayla Brown			
	12 th Grade President	Alyah Nathaniel			